Congratulations to our New A Cappella Members!!!

We want to thank everyone who came and showed interest in wanting to be a part of Acquire. Auditions went really well. We heard many great singers. Unfortunately we couldn’t take everyone. So after 2 rounds of auditions, Acquire A Cappella is happy to announce its new members.

Congratulations and Welcome 


 Carly Montan,

 Nicole Martel,

Kristen Burkhart

Sara Rittenhouse,

Bobak (Bobby) Pousti,

Eric (Andy) Barger,

 Zach Simon,

Matt Testo,

 John Kim,

 Rueshil Parekh

 and Varun Dwaraka.

This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *